Export Oriented Companies (Services)  
Sl.  Company Name Name & Designation Contact No E-Mail Exporting Country   Function  Remarks 
1 A.R Communnications Mr Kamrul 1834193868 acca.kamrul@gmail.com USA SOFTWARE DEV.   
2 Adaptive Enterprise Asif Yusuf 1711561034 ayusuf@dcl-online.com USA SOFTWARE DEV.   
3 Adn Technologies Shah Imran 1717311108 shahimran.1985@gmail.com SINGAPORE     
4 Any Connect Mr Redwan 1713129670 redwan@anyconnect.com      
5 Aplombtech bd Ltd Tareq 1726093884   md.sayfullah@aplombtechbd.com GERMANY     
6 Apurba Md. Tobarak Hossain 181670790 sohail@apurbatech.com USA SOFTWARE DEV.   
7 Arafin Media  Mr. Islam  1812259886        
8 Arclite System Ltd. A.k. Affran Ullah 1913344066 affran@arclitebd.com FINLAND     
9 Ardites Bangladesh Ltd. Zularbine Kamal 171514996 info@arditesbd.com      
10 Asian Information Technology Ltd Shah Newaz Khan 01716525562 khanailt57@gmail.com      
11 Astha  Mr Rezbi Rahman 1715596759 tt.tanoy@asthait.com JAPAN     
12 ATI Limited  Mr. Azad  1758506872 md@atilimited.net   ITES SERVICE   
13 Atom Ap Limited Mr. Nazmul Hassan  1877378776 Info@atomapgroup.com Australia    
14 Auleek Mr Mamun 1834708466 zahid.mvrk@gmail.com UK  ITES SERVICE   
15 Aus Bangla Tanzim Faruque Aditi 1711080712 tanzim.aditi@gmail.com JAPAN     
16 Bacbon Ltd Mr Riad 1932047401 riadkhan7401@gmail.com HONGKONG     
17 Banglafire Solution Md. Rokuzzaman 1711005612 info@banglafiresolution.com Australia    
18 Bay Information Technologies & Systems Ziaur Rahman 01755568805 rahmanz@baygroupco.com      
19 BD TASK Mr.Tawhid 1830701422 bdtask@gmail.com      
20 BdJobs Mr akramul 1717254581 fahim@bdjobs.com Netherlands     
21 Bengal Mobile QA Solution Mr.Shihab 1718908787 shihab.shayan203@gmail.com JAPAN  SOFTWARE DEV.   
22 Binate Solutions Md. Jabed Sultan Khan 1911776349 info@binate-solutions.com Korea SOFTWARE DEV.   
23 BJIT Ltd Alamgir Mostafa 1712867642 info@bjitgroup.com Netherlands  SOFTWARE DEV.   
24 Bondstein Technologies Kazi Mohammed Mofathe 1847082341 mailbox.bondstein@gmail.com      
25 Boo2 Bangla Ltd Md. Sahidur Rahman 1744975940 mark@boo2.com.bd Denmark  SOFTWARE DEV.   
26 Boomerang Digital Akib Ahmed Khan 1795568231 info@boomerangbd.com Denmark     
27 Bording Vista Limited Mushfiqur Rahman 1736319990 mak@bordingvista.com Denmark  SOFTWARE DEV.   
28 Brahe & Bestec JV Ltd Mr.Zia 1970052901 zia@brahe-bestec.com      
29 Brain Station 23 Ltd Khosrul Alam 1718831816 hello@brainstation-23.com      
30 Bright RiverBangladesh  Md.Riajul Islam 1712187075 riajul@brightriverbd.com      
31 Brotecs Mr Nahid 1715812324 nahid.hossain@brotecs.com USA  BPO   
32 BV creative Mr Tonmoy 1672762202 tonmoydev@gmail.com Canada    
33 BZM Graphics Mr Solaiman 1766256001 rathik@bzmgraphics.com NORWAY  SOFTWARE DEV.   
34 Catalyst Mustaq Mehdi 1709105533 moustaq.adivagraphics@gmail.com   SOFTWARE DEV.   
35 Cefalo Khairun Nahar 1777764773 nahar.rha@gmail.com ,contact@cefalo.com USA SOFTWARE DEV.   
36 CIM Solutions Bd Ltd.  Mr. Das  1813911401 p.das@cimsolutions.com.bd Netherlands  SOFTWARE DEV.   
37 Clipping Solutions Shaikh Md Asharaf 1716208296 clippingsolutionsbdltd@gmail.com USA  ITES SERVICE   
38 Cloud Coder Ltd Rafsan Samir 01711050808 admin@cloud-coder.com      
39 Cloudwell Md.Abdul kader 1612096237 abdul.kader@cloudwell.co      
40 Computer Services Ltd.  Mr. Sabir  1678090022 sabir@computerservicesltd.com NORWAY     
41 Consitus Autol Barua, CEO 1730443241        
42 Craftsmen Ltd Mr Azad 1709651696 azad@craftsmenltd.com      
43 CS Infotech Ltd.  Mr. Solaiman  1730341560 shossain@csinfotechbd.com      
44 CSL Software Resources  Shib Shankar Shaha 1670874716 sankar@cslsoft.com USA    
45 Cutoutwiz Mr Tonmoy dey 1672762202 tonmoydev1992@gmail.com      
46 D K Technologies Ltd S. M. Shamim Rahman 1736002387 nurnobi121@gmail.com UK    
47 Data Exchange Arafat Uddin 1813903036 hkcbgd@gmail.com USA SOFTWARE DEV.   
48 Data Grid Limited Mafiur Rahman 1717003626 matin@datagridbd.com UK,EU     
49 Datasoft Systems Bangladesh  Mir Asif Hossain 1723292048 asif.hossain@datasoft-bd.com      
50 Digital Construction Ltd. Asif Yusuf 1819117378 office@dcl-online.com   BPO   
51 Digital Graphics Studio Mr.Umor Faruque 1712528945 dgstudio24@gmail.com SINGAPORE     
52 DNS Software Prankash Kumar 1731344143 prokash@dnsgroup.net JAPAN  ITES SERVICE   
53 Dream 71 Bangladesh Rashed Kabir 1715091734 najmul@dream71.com, rashad@dream71.com USA SOFTWARE DEV.   
54 Dream Door Solution Foysal Kabir Shimul 1911276797 shimul@dreamdoorsoft.com UAE    
55 Dynamic Solution Innovators AMM Quamrul Islam 01730037400, quamrul.islam@dsinnovators.com USA  SOFTWARE DEV.   
56 e Generation Md. Ruhul Amin 1743174749 info@egeneration.com.bd      
57 Educare Apps Limited Ishrat Jahan 1632941778 info@educareappsltd.com NORWAY     
58 Ergo Ventures Ltd Md. Mokhsedur  1755515941 masud@mircement.com INDIA    
59 Escenic Asia Limited Amio 1700703949 mdai@ascenic.com UK    
60 ESL Bangladesh Ltd Dominick Lelin Gomes 1973438990 lelin.gomes@esl.com.bd SINGAPORE  SOFTWARE DEV.   
61 EsoftArena Limited Sukanta Dey 1723608133 sukanta@esoftarena.com      
62 Esteem soft Ltd Mr. khorshed 1763279121 sohel@esteemsoftbd.com USA  SOFTWARE DEV.   
63 Evatix Company Md. Mizanur Rahman 1715280851 mmrahman@evatix.com GERMANY     
64 Exotico Solutions Sabbir Ahmed Osmani 01678143078 sabbir.osmani@gmail.com      
65 Field Information Mr farhad 1836870213 farhad@field.buzz, bahar@field.buzz UK    
66 Fifty  Two Digital  Akber Hossain 1773143224 mak@bordingvista.com      
67 Firstserve Global Riffat 1552404204 arun.taxpoint@gmail.com      
68 Free Pixel Asif Shahriar 1707080666 niloy102@gmail.com      
69 Genex Infosys Limited Md. Jahangir Alam 1847100172 jahangir.alam@genexinfosys.com USA    
70 Get Smart Abhijit 1788889018 abhijit@melbourniansfurniture.com.au      
71 Golden Hervest Ltd Nazrul Islam 1713185560 nazrul@goldenhervestbd.com ,  contact@goldenharvest-bd.com  SPAIN /USA  ITES SERVICE   
72 Graaho Limited Md. Rokonuzzaman 1711005612 rokon.zaman@graaho.com USA    
73 Grameen Solutions Rana Saha 1708529059 rana.saha@grameensolutions.com Netherlands     
74 Graphic People Jayanta Roy 1755540991 jayanta.roy@wunderman.com UK    
75 Hawar IT M.C. Sutradhar 1724060876 m.sutradhar@gmail.com SINGAPORE     
76 Headless Technologies  Mr. Ratul  1711068569 gsratul@headless.ltd JAPAN  WEBSITE DEVELOP   
77 HELIX iT Ferdous Mehedi 1678295090 fred@helixlogix.com      
78 Hesper IT Solution Mahmudul Hasan 1775605727 hasandrocker@gmail.com      
79 I Soft Md. Shipu 1730310851 info@isoftware.com.bd      
80 IBCS-Primax Nijam 1756323605 jahmed@ibcs-primax.com UK    
81 Ice Technologies Ltd Rubaiyat Jamil 1713030540 rjamil@icebd.com      
82 ICE9 Interactive Anwar Zahid 1834708466 info@ice9interactive.com      
83 Icicle Corporation Mr. Shihab  1985889470 shihab@iciclecorporation.com USA    
84 ICT Euro Ltd Mr Mohsin 1713064416 mohsin@ict-euro.com SWITZERLANDS  ITES SERVICE 
85 Implevista BD Ltd Md. Imran Karim 1710455252 emran.karim@implevista.com      
86 Imprint Dhaka Ltd. Muhammad Ziaul Islam 1811410683 russell.zia@gmail.com,zasim@imprint.com      
87 Impulse Zebunnessa Yunus 1726969750   SWITZERLAND  ITES SERVICE   
88 Info trade Mr.Tanjil Rahman 1688682056 tanjilr.ao@gmail.com      
89 infocrat Soulutions Ltd Md. Shahidul Islam 1829551089 joistro@yahoo.com      
90 Initvent Md.Mehedi Hasan 1916822765 mh@initvent.com      
91 Inland Networks Mahmud Ehsan  1610005003 abirahmed@gmail.com      
92 Inoventive Digital Tanvir 1922222365 spartantanvir@gmail.com Australia SOFTWARE DEV.   
93 Integrated Software Mr Faisal 1728888216 faisal@istlbd.com SWEDEN     
94 Interconnection Ltd Mr Arif 1713303221 bhuiyan@interconnectionbd.com      
95 IT Magnet Ferdous 1729411453 ibhuiyan@itmagnet.com.au USA SOFTWARE DEV.   
96 iXora Solution Limited Julekha Akter 1923611281 julekha.akter@ixorasolution.com   WEBSITE DEVELOP   
97 Jijoty Manjurul karim 1818128049   info@socialcubebd.com      
98 Kaz Software Anwarul Haque 1714168879 monjura.chowdhury@kaz.com.bd Korea    
99 Kazi It Abdullah Mamun 1911265029 legal@kaziitcenter.com USA  WEBSITE DEVELOP   
100 Kolpolok Ltd Shameul Amin 1818001985 shamuelamin@kolpolok.com      
101 Kona Software Mr. Siddique 1722068701 abs.azcl@gmail.com USA    
102 L 2 N Software  Mr. zumman  1755690454 Jumman@l2nsoft.com Denmark  SOFTWARE DEV.   
103 Latitude  Kazi Ehsan All Farid 1819677792 ehsankazi@yahoo.com, mohiuddin@latitude-23.net USA    
104 LCT Solution center Jahan Promee 1730372939 promee@looselycoupled.org USA    
105 Leads Corporation Morshad Kamal 1611711247 morshad.kamal@leads-bd.com USA  SOFTWARE DEV.   
106 Lever n Gear Mr Rakib 1712212060 rakib.rana2223@leverngear.com CHECK REPUBLIC    
107 M 2 Sys Tec Mr Asadur 1720347118 dipu@m2sys.com   *  
108 Marketever Mr.Kabir 1912189227 alamin@marketever.com USA    
109 MazeGeek Technologies BD Ltd Abidur Rahman 1671010131 minhaj@mazegeek.com Netherlands     
110 Medical Management Strategies Md. Ibrahim Khalil 1819479004 ibrkhalil@yahoo.com SWEDEN     
111 Metatude Asis Ltd Mozammel 1712259157 imran@metatude.com      
112 Metrodesk Peri 1617605912 peri@metrodesk.com.bd UK     
113 Metronet Bangladesh Ltd Tanvir Hossain 01711443314 tanvir@mettro.net.bd INDONESIA     
114 MF Asia Moktadir Rahman 1914403657 moktadir.rahman@metafour.com THAILAND     
115 Misfit Mr Rashed 1911411231 rased@misfit.tech, info@misfit.tech      
116 Mobiapp Ltd Mir Asif Hossain 1723292048 asif.hossain@datasoft-bd.com      
117 MRC Studios  Md.Riajul Islam 1712187075 riajul@brightriverbd.com USA SOFTWARE DEV.   
118 Multimedia contents  Mr. Shemul 1994583626 shemul.mcc@gmail.com USA    
119 MVI Solutions Shafiuddin Mahmud 1716939994 saif@mvisolutions.com      
120 My offer 360 degree Mr. Afnan kazmi 1910786646 olmisbd@gmail.com,nasrinrp@yahoo.com USA SOFTWARE DEV.   
121 Nascenia Md. Sajib Sarker 1730332501 sajib@nascenia.com SWIDZERLAND     
122 NERDDEVS Ltd Ferdous Ahmed 1717728376 ferdous@nerddevs.com      
123 Nilavo Technologies Sabur 1716408318 sabur@nilavo.com USA    
124 Nybbles Systems Ziasmin Akter 1758637902 jesmin.jc@gmail.com HONGKONG     
125 One IXchange Mrs Aklima 1844220122 masum@oneixchange.com UK    
126 Orbitax BD Ltd Reaz Ahammed 1670391680 reaz.ahmed@orbitax.com      
127 Orion Informatics Ltd Md. Shafiq 1755559322 zakir_hossain@onirban.net USA SOFTWARE DEV.   
128 Outsource Experts Ltd Mr Ataur 1733543676 info@outsourceexpertsbd.com      
129 P.I Ocean Soft Tech Mr.Zahir Siddik 01711938541 commercial@pioceantrade.com      
130 Pixel Net Technologies Rayan 1717575700 rayhan@pixelnettech.com USA    
131 PM ASPIRE Sm Limon 1779077772 limon.pmaspire@gmail.com CANADA    
132 Portonics Ltd Nazmul 1701202462 nazmul.hasan@portonics.com      
133 Pridesys IT Mr Alam 1773028968 info@pridesys.com USA    
134 Prime Tech Arifur Islam 1912144590 aislam@primetechbd.com      
135 Proficient Information  Faizur Rahman 1711421200 sjannat77@gmail.com      
136 Radiant Data Zabid Hossain 1911989121 zul_ali@hotmail.com, zabid_020@yahoo.com USA SOFTWARE EXPORT    
137 REGANALYTICS Ltd Anwar 1730003240 monjura.chowdhury@kaz.com.bd      
138 Revo Interactive Habibur Rahman 01631730967 hireit.dk005@gmail.com      
139 Rise It Md Safoan Hossain 1979724732 awon@raiseit-bd.com USA  WEBSITE DEVELOP   
140 Rise Up Labs Ershadul 1759747387 ershadul@riseuplabs.com DUBAI  SOFTWARE DEV.   
141 Samsung R&D Institue Md. Omar Faroque 1915086615 o.faroque@samsung.com USA BPO   
142 Samurai Nahid Rayhan 1621313394 nahidrayhan6@gmail.com CANADA    
143 Secure Link BD Md. Reaz Ahmad 1716804701 reaz.ahmad@selise.ch Bermuda    
144 ServicEngineBPO Mohammad Rasel Ahammad 1521498260 rasel@sebpo.com USA    
145 Shehala IT Limited Dipak Ranjan Shaha 1717304242 dipak@shehala.com MYANMUR & BHUTAN     
146 Simplexhub Ltd Mr Deedar 1777904283 deedar@simplexhub.com Australia SOFTWARE DEV.   
147 Software People Jayanta Roy 1755540991 jayanta.roy@wunderman.com      
148 Software shop Ltd. (SSL) Mr Ferdous 1718121222 ferdous.alam@sslwireless.com USA    
149 Southtech Mr.Shohan 1712422799 sohanur.rahman2326@gmaul.com USA    
150 Spectrum Engineering Md Kazal 1614169636 kajol@spectrum-bd.com IRELAND  SOFTWARE DEV.   
151 Spring Rain  Mr. Jakir  1717481473   USA  SOFTWARE DEV.   
152 Stock BD Ltd Md. Khalid Hassan 1722697524 afmsohali@gmail.com,info@stockbangladesh.com FINLAND  BPO   
153 Stream Tech Ltd Nayeem 1719237287 contact@streamstech.com      
154 Structured Data Systems Limited  Md. Tareque 1727039796 tariq.sdsl@gmail.com USA  IRELAND   
155 Taskeater Bangladesh Limited Asif Shuvro 1722018608 asif.shuvro@taskeater.com FINLAND   BPO   
156 Techcloud Ltd Mr Hasan 1757294742 support@techcloudbd.com   BPO  
157 Techlogicians Solutions  Mr. Ishtiaq   1670421822 ishtiaqchowdhury1992@gmail.com  USA  ITES SERVICE   
158 Technobd Munim Haque 1715317527 munim@technobd.com USA    
159 Technology & Business Mr. Mushtaq  1912007697 mushtaq@tecbsl.com KOREA SOFTWARE DEV.   
160 Tedfo BD Ltd Mr Ali 1721468391 bidyut@tedfo.com SINGAPORE  BPO   
161 The Decode  Mr. Kamran  1715752528 info@decodebd.com      
162 Therap BD Abdullah 1730090039 mamun@therapservices.net      
163 Ticon System Mohammad Rafiq 1713525645 rafiq@ticonsys.com USA    
164 Top of Stack Sadi Mohammad Hossain 1752871770 sadi@topofstacksoftware.com      
165 Tradeexcel Graphics Ltd Md. Ashraful Islam 1724778667 rashed@tgl.com.bd      
166 UK Bangla IT Ltd Mr.Jahidul islam 1717488130 j.islam@saferemit.co.uk Netherlands   ITES   
167 ULKASEMI Pvt. Ltd. Md. Shamim Ahmed 1624847899 shamim@ulkasemi.com USA    
168 UY Systems Mr Shafiullah 1720212106   MD    
169 Virtual Market Toha Hossain 1770555017 toha@vmsl.com.bd JAPAN     
170 Vision Info Md. Riajul Islam 1712187075 riajul@brightriverbd.com USA SOFTWARE DEV.   
171 W3 Engineers Ltd. A.K.M. Rakibul Islam (Chairman) 01777-755137 rakib@w3engineers.com Canada,USA,Japan Software Development & ITES   
172 WebAble Bangladesh  Shamsul Arfin 1954218977 poke@webable.com.bd UK    
173 WebHwaks IT Ltd Md.Shahjahan Miah 1710299896 sha@webhawksit.com.bd USA    
174 Wedevas Md. Sofiullah 1717139488 info@wedevs.com UK/USA  SOFTWARE DEV.   
175 Wintel Ltd.  Mr. Mahbub  1711598328 commercial@wintelbd.com      
176 Xceed BD Moin Uddin 1823833897 moin@xceedbd.com      
177 Xplantr Limited Dewan Md. Ahimozzaman 1717179530 rony@xplantr.com      
178 ZIAU Asif Shahriar Niloy 1675739077 niloy102@gmail.com    SOFTWARE DEV   
179 ZS Solution Md. Yousuf 1621210161     WEBSITE DEVELOP   
180 Softworks Limited Mr. Monsur  1730334638 amonsur35@yahoo.com      
181 Viva Soft  Mr. Rasel  1713467046 nur.hossain@vivatelecoms.com      
182 Xerone IT  Mr. Sumon  1729853645        
183 Taqwa Enterprise            
184 ASL Systems Ltd            
185 Xzone IT            
186 COBAIT            
187 Workspace Infotech Ltd            


Member Area

Search this Site
Upcoming Events